Some people believe that entertainers are more important than scientists. Do you agree or disagree? Support with reasons and examples from your own experience.

Our world in 21th century is developed by many scientists and artists. Although, It is undeniable that some people may think artist are less important than the scientist. From my point of view, I strongly disagree with this statement. Furthermore, I think both are essential for us in equal, described in the following paragraph. It is apparent that nowadays technology becomes a significant part of our life. Scientists have created many technology and devices to make our life more convenient. Many helpful devices are not just beneficial, but it can be used as a decorated things in our house. However, the scientists are expert in their field. Thereby, we need artist to design it to look more perfect. On the contrary, there are a lot of problems and uncomfortable things that make people feel stressed. When they want to relief their stress they need someone to entertain them in many kinds. For example, watching the comedy movie to decrease the depression. Many people also love to do art and draw to entertain themselves. Though, some people love to listen or play a music. To conclude, I respectively disagree with the statement because our world needs balance between arts and sciences. This is why entertainer and scientist is equally important.