Some people think that instead of preventing climate change, we need to find a way to live with it. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is true that some individuals believe that we have to come up with solutions to adapt to atmospheric conditions modification, instead of trying to prevent it. This essay totally disagrees with this statement because it can be prevented and we have responsibilities towards the coming generations. Environmental issues, particularly variations in meteorological conditions, can at least be managed to reduce the speed of growth. It may look difficult at first, but there are definitely several practical actions to take to control this ecological problem. For instance, the fewer people utilize fossil fuels, the fewer greenhouse gasses will be produced, As they are one of the main reasons of climate change. In order to decrease the use of non-renewable energies, governments should promote the use of cleaner public transport. As inhabitants of this planet, humans obviously have some obligations regarding the next generations. Accepting the environmental crisis, specially the change of climate, and not making any moves to stop it, seems selfish and idiotic. People have to understand that anything they do or even they do not, will have consequences, Although they may not be alive to face them. Recent research concluded that countries with a high rate of awareness of this kind of problem, have a higher chance of controlling this matter. In conclusion, the idea of leaving the climate change crisis as it is and not trying to manage it would not be approved by this essay, As it can be controlled, Also there are several obligations towards the humans who will live in the future.