In some countries, young people are encouraged to work or travel for a year between finishing high school and starting university studies. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages for young people who decide to do this. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

It is common aspects for minority people to stimulate a trip or duty in between completing high school and beginning university study. The positive fact is that it helps them to learn new things. But, most of the young students do not continue further studies. This essay will delve into the positive and negative aspects of this statement using the appropriate templates from cognitive skills. To commence, to improve ideas or pieces of knowledge, it is very significant to join a trip or task. It will enable you to take more challenges in your personal life. By travelling or doing a task at a young minority, it makes anyone perfect in his or her practical life. Moreover, it makes you more responsible at an early minority. Besides, to get a good post in any particular work, you have to keep the previous experience that can earn by travelling and doing tasks at an early youth. For example, in the first world nation, there has an opportunity for students who completed only high school, to get task for increasing ability. As a result, they develop their mind and learn so many things outside the school as an initial minority. On the flip side, sometimes students quiet their studies at an early youth because of having a task in an early state. As a consequence, the country’s long term goal is hampered in this way. The country will be deprived of high innovative ideas that come from higher learning. For instance, the solid financial nation always hires innovative students from the developing country because their students do not want to continue learning due to a normal task. In conclusion, the single advantage of a tour or duty is important to learn, but this can not be forgotten that it hurts on stopping learning at the wrong time.