Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Several have faith that the experts in different occupations should continue their job careers in the place they studied, while others think that these professionals should have the right to choose a country for work based on their own needs. This essay will discuss both of these views and include my own perspective. On the one hand, working in the country where the individuals graduated may provide more opportunities as the students get familiar with jobs and understand their requirements during the time they study. For example, in the period that members train, they can join different contests, clubs, and projects or get an internship, which may help improve their skills specifically for a certain place. Furthermore, the connections that participants made during their courses have significant impacts on their career path. For instance, near friends, teammates, or colleagues may provide great assistance during a job search or building a career planning process. On the other hand, moving abroad can have extremely positive impacts on people's development and may assist them in sharpening their technical abilities. Varied job opportunities which are not common in less-developed countries can foster individuals' subject-related knowledge. Moreover, these distinct vacancies offer a large range of scalability, as well as salary. Low salaries, hard conditions, or poor work-life balance may be the main reason for some to move to another country. In conclusion, although working for the people of a place that raised an expert is well-accepted by a certain fraction of people, another part of society thinks that they should make their own decisions based on the condition. I firmly believe that this process is up to the individuals themselves and can not be interfered with by any exterior reasons.