Playing team sports is good for children to prepare for working life or not. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Does the soccer or basketball help the next generation to become ready for a competition in the job market?. This question splits the people into two campuses, opponents and proponents. It seems clear that there are benefits for doing exercise in order to improve some skills, but not all skills needed by the employee. Firstly, the playing sport fosters some important talents in young people. The players in group games, learn a positive role of collaboration. When these players in soccer collaborate each other in order to own this game, earning this skill, classified as soft skills. Secondly, difference of games requires team works lead their players to accept other ethnic groups. For instance, if you were a professional player in Europe countries, you would accept Black or Latina people. Consequently, these games would help you to be able to incorporate with other societies and accept them. These skills are very necessary in several jobs. On the other hand, there is a vision says that these games hardly can correlate to the job market for several reasons. Firstly, these games do not bring up their players to get the contemporary profession skills. For example, one of the most important skills is usage of computer. While is true to say that the most popular games today are video games, these games do not teach their user how to use Microsoft offices. For this reason, these players may stay between jobs for a long time, having insufficient in using Microsoft programs. In conclusion, while the group team lead their user to become social person, but do not help them to learn an the intrinsic skill requiring in modern jobs. For this reason, I believe that these games partially help the younger generation in their foreseeable job, but they would miss a lot of skills if they just depended on these games.