What are the pros and cons of using public transport

Nowadays, more and more are being encouraged to get on buses, trains, undergrounds due to several reasons. But what are the benefits of this situation, and what are the drawbacks. In this essay I will explore both sides and try to draw some conclusions. Let's begin by looking at the advantages of using this sort of shipment. One of the biggest advantages is that it is much more eco-more friendly than a substantial number of private cars. In other words, Our environment is being significantly damaged by unnecessarily many automobiles on our roads. Besides, one underground can subordinate more than five or event ten private transports in some cases, and also less harmful to our nature. Additionally, roads become less crowded and drivers may not confront with traffic congestions Looking at the other side of the argument, public transportation is often considered to be slow and crowded. For many, the kinds of vehicles are very uncomfortable as it is difficult to get to their destinations on time. Moreover, there are usually a lot of people in public transports, especially in my city. That is why, most folks prefer a taxi or their owned cars. For instance, I was invited for a job interview and I chose bus to go there, therefore I arrived late at the company. Consequently, I was not hired and my application put down. To sum up, using public transit has both advantages and disadvantages. Although this type of shipping creates less carbon dioxide and could figure out traffic jams, it is also time-taking and uneasy to deploy. In my opinion, public shipment is the best source of vehicle and government should build special roads to allow them to be much faster.