Some people think that teenagers who commit crime should be treated the same way as adults criminals.To what extend do u agree or disagree?

While it is well-known a fact that crime is rising in all nations of the world in the present era. Crime has become a serious issue among the age of teenagers as well as adults. Certain individuals reckon that when teenagers commit crime, they should punish and treat the same method as adults crooks. I completely agree with the given hook. I will examine the hard reasons behind this phenomenon in the below paragraphs. Since the technology has made many features for watching the programs of children as violent movies, which impact on the children's behaviour, teenagers love to watch these kinds of film. Firstly, more and more people are going to film industry in order to get the name and fame. For example, violent movies are shown by producers to youngsters. At the first time, they like. They do not know that they are going in violent activities. Secondly, games are also influenced on the toddlers. On the flip side, if the police force punishes to the teenagers as adults, it helps to the individuals reduce the crime rate. First and foremost step is that, when their parents give punishment to the adults. For instance, teenagers can watch punishment before the age of adults. Likewise, they always stay away from the crime. As well as, they think in the future about the punishment before doing anything. Last not but least, parents can reduce their time of watching television. And also set the time of watching. To conclude, it is very necessary for finishing the crime rate in all over the world. However, more and more people should help to reduce the mishaps.