In some countries, the number of people who visit art galleries is declining. What are the reasons for this? What can be done to solve this situation?

The country has the different value in people’s mind due to their artistic collection & encouraging the laurels and fancy work of artists such as Paris, London, and many more. But it is true that, in some countries, people who visit the art galleries their rate is gradually descending. Many factors affecting them. Thus, I shall discuss why individuals do not visit the museum, in further paragraphs. To begin with, declining number of visitors in museums and art galleries caused by reducing interest in people state of mind. Any museums or paintings galleries have not enough fun to rouse the curiosity of folks. Many characteristics of galleries are not attracting individuals towards them. Firstly, entry tickets is very expensive, most of the people do not spend too much money and for others it’s not affordable. Museums has less range of ticket for foreigners, this approach may create discrimination. Secondly, art galleries should be attractive enough to fascinate the bunch of people to visit. But, galleries have old walls and functions and these may not suitable and unattractive for folks. In addition, to overcome these conditions, a gallery must look ravishing to fascinate the individuals. For instance, Event organizers have to manage some art festivals to draw attention towards the museum. To resolve the issues, they should invite notorious foreign artists or painters to show their work of art. Also, include regional artists to display their artwork and chance to gain revenue and organizers should create the movement of adopting indigenous. It can encourage the provincial people to form innovative artwork for forthcoming art festivals. Hence, the inception of refurbished galleries could induce folks. Finally, the government should tackle the situation with enforcing the newest ways to indulge folks to art galleries and make a significant value of the artwork and museums.