Leaders and directors in an organization are frequently older people. Some people think young leaders would be better. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Elders are virtually in charge of group leading; However, there is a notion that employing youngsters as a head is more effective. I side with those who think youngsters are better in this regard due to being more up-to-date and providing a warm and friendly work environment which will be discussed as follows: Young leaders bring more advantages to the community as they are exposed to the latest knowledge and skills. This is to say that such prospective employees have more time to spend time finding about modern information, technology, and in general the modern world. Although elders are interested in such areas, they mostly go about their businesses as usual because the older they get, the more struggling with their personal lives. Young bosses make team progress by adopting the policy of updating. For example, a young leader can come up with a new advertising strategy for products. This leads to an increase in revenue stimulating workforces to make an effort to achieve more and more. In addition, heading by young individuals provides an amicable atmosphere in which laborers interface with each other comfortably since there is no large gap in ages between bosses and experts. In other words, everybody can give her opinions openly and work conveniently. This condition mitigates stress existing between workers. To sum up, an organization with a young manager has more opportunities to achieve success owing to modernizing association and a close atmosphere which incentive folk to work harder. It is noticed that when the elderly accumulate knowledge and experiences, they can be consultants for young leaders.