Stress–related illnesses are becoming increasingly common What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

These days individuals are suffering from stress-related illnesses and this issue have become one of the widespread problems. This essay will introduce with causes and solutions for this problem. From my own experience, I have met numerous teenagers who are fighting with their stressful behaviour. The school, early-relationships and probably family impact cause most of these problems. For instance, the young generation of our time tends to be grumpy and behave immaturely. Consequently, this may lead to serious arguments and misunderstandings between kids at school. If parents take the upbringing of their children under the spotlight, then kids will feel their support and will not suffer from stress anymore. However, adults face this problem more often. For example, almost every adult has own job and family. Therefore, it causes some difficulties to combine them. If they spend more time working on trying to improve their life, then the possibility of problems in their family is high and vice versa. To avoid stress in this situation, it is essential to remember that everybody deal with similar issues and keep the patience. To conclude, all of this above, I hope that stress-related illnesses will slightly decrease. As a solution for this problem I would suggest residents not to be exposed under the stress, lead an active way of life and as it is obvious, stay calm. On the other hand, it is better to tackle such a diseases with professional psychologists