Some people think that being able to communicate with others online is breakdown geographic and enabling people who would normally never have the chance to meet to communicate. What are the advantages of individual communication online? Are there any disadvantages to this?

Today the world is squeezing due to technological advancement. With of internet people has crossed the national boundaries virtually. Now we are using services and products from different part of the globe without understanding others. Fashion and culture are exchanged up to a large extent. There are various pros and cons of communicating with the other world. To embark, Economy of a different provincial is growing to a large extent. Services and manufacturing goods which are from one part of the planet is using in another part of the world with the help of technology. For instance, specialist doctors treat the patient from faraway places while sitting at their home. Moreover, fashion and trend are created by well-renowned artists are used by additional homey people without meeting him. Moreover, voice creates against injustice and shared by other people. Mostly views and experienced have shared about pandemic diseases without physical contact. However, there are shortcomings in communication. First and foremost is fraud regarding the internet in term of money and relationship. Suppose if someone orders any product from another rustic and transfer money electronically, there may be chances that person becomes the victim of some forgery. Same is the case with a relationship if someone indulges himself with someone from another bucolic without judging he may evade him. To sum up, no doubt by using the internet we become economically sound. We also become potent in culture and technology. Moreover, we easily get a solution to our problems with the help of genius. However, we should take the precautions in using these technologies.