Education is not a luxury, but a basic human right and as such should be free for everyone irrespective of personal wealth. Do you agree or disagree?

Education is a fundamental human right and people must not consider as an item for bragging. Therefore, the sort of people must have a same opportunity to learn something new by free education regardless of people wealthy. Overall, free education is a controversial issue among different countries and cultures. However, I completely believe that free education is the important part of human right that can help people in different fields. Some people, especially in underdeveloped countries and even inner city areas in developing countries feel that education means westernization and local culture can be lost by that. However, I think a close connection can be made between education and local culture. In fact, governments should provide the condition for having access to innovative and interesting educational program which treat every culture with respect. Therefore, the flow ideas and information can improve local culture. On the other hand, education is a valuable opportunity for people which can get internationally recognised degree and so be able to improve their chance of getting a good job. Also, education helps people to have a better understanding about current affairs around the world and they are not misled by wrong statistics and various lying. Hence, free education is one of the vital needs for living in this world. What is more, non-governmental organisation should consider having access people to free and reliable education. In conclusion, free education is a vital demand for humans and it must be considered as a fundamental human right that all of the people regardless their race and income must have access in a same opportunity.