in many parts of the world,children are given more freedom than in the past .Is this is a positive or negative development ?

The nature is changing so fast and also the rules and norms of the society. Development in terms of anything brings both that are positive or negative. It is irrefutable that in certain parts of the world children are having a great privilege and they are enjoying it in a different ways as compared to an earlier time. Thus, I agree and supports the positive development of the children. In the 21st century in which everything is going digitized and most of the people really enjoying the development. Now a day most of the countries are allowing their citizens to live freely and utilizing every other platform that is beneficial for public interest. There are many advantages for children to grab the opportunities because they have complete liberty to do anything decently. Now a days children having a lot of exposure, they can do different type of activities, experiments and it is only possible because that they are free and also they are the part of globalisation. In addition, freedom is also important in several ways, not even for a children also for adults. For instance, in the USA, there is a standardized education system in which children are free to choose any of the subjects according to their interest. If someone wants to take history or political science as a major subject they can, they are not restricted or bounded by any of the sides neither parent nor management. However, growth and development of any kid, adult depend upon the flexibility. Furthermore, today's children have the power of the internet and also satellite TV in their hands. They are also using the social platforms and grabbing the lots of information about all over the world. Now a days not even the internet they have also other sources like newspapers, group discussion classes through which they can develop their knowledge. They have an ocean of opportunities in from of them. In addition, today's children are far more efficient as well as expressive like earlier time. For example, In earlier time parents are the only guide for them who can advise them to choose streams such as, medical, non medical or commerce for further studies, but at present children are capable to take their own direction and choose the things accordingly. Thus, It's only happening because we are in the part of a free world where we can choose anything, anywhere at anytime. On the other hand, sometime the excessive use of ability can be harmful for children. Over the limit is always harmful and cause the major issues. Children like the maturity and fail to sense the consequences of their action.Flexibility doesn't say that you have to go beyond the limits. Sometime children try to break all the barriers and for stopping them need someone responsible person like parents who can control their hyper activeness and teach them how to balance the limits in a decent manner. For instance, presently children having a driving licence and they are driving the vehicle such as car and a scooter, instead of controllable accelerator they are trying to touch the upper limits. It is vulnerable. It could be the cause of the accident. Therefore, children have to handle their liberty in a controlled manner rather then conjunction used in comparatives than excess. To sum up, I reiterate that freedom can be helpful only if we use in an appropriate way. It is very fruitful and joyful for anyone and it is everyone's duty to use in a specific and meaningful order.In my opinion the freedom helpful in the advancement of any children.