Present a written argument or case to an educated reader with no special knowledge of the following topic. Many childhood diseases can now be prevented through the use of vaccines. Should parents be made by law to immunise their children against common diseases or should individuals have the right to choose not to immunise their children? You should use your own ideas, knowledge and experience and support your arguments with examples and relevant evidence

Recently, the number of illness-impacting offspring has skyrocketed. One good thing is that many companies in the world found vaccines for these diseases. However, there is a continuous debate about whether immunization should be made compulsory, or optional. In this essay, I will discuss my own experience on why vaccination should be made compulsory. In the modern world, scientists have found cures for a lot of common diseases. Diseases like cholera and polio are often seen in children. The newer generations should be vaccinated against these deadly diseases. The authorities should conduct some interactive social camps, and live demonstrations of the effects of these diseases, these measures can make people immunize their newborns. For Instance, a few years back, In my village children were not vaccinated against Polio thinking that it was not necessary as there were no signs of polio in my village before, later that year 50 children died because of Polio. Later in the same year the municipality conducted meetings and educated the public. since then, every newborn has been immunized against Polio. On the other hand, some populations think that these vaccines are not necessary, and their kids can do fine without any vaccines. These communities say that there is no point in vaccinating if the neighbourhood is free from such kinds of diseases. Furthermore, due to some recent outbreaks, these crowds believe that this kind of vaccine may negatively impact their child's health, and can cause organ damage, and bone deformations. For example, Last month, In China children were vaccinated for Cholera, due to the lack of proper research about the new vaccine, children who were vaccinated with this had suffered serious side effects. To conclude, Every parent should get their child vaccinated, whether they believe in immunization or not. At the same time, the law should do proper research before testing the new vaccines on people.