Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Others, however, say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

The people ask why the governments ratify to fund the athletics clubs. This question divides people into several campuses. The first campus, says that it says needlessly that the walking, running, and other exercises could play a major role to curb this health issue. However, other campus counters this vision, believing pivotal flaws on this suggest. Firstly, it is apparent that a soaring number of sport clubs will bring advantages. First, when a competition between a specific type of business companies goes up, their customer service becomes better. For this reason, if the governments supported athletics clubs to increase their branches, their price would go down. As a result, their subscription may become affordable for everyone. Secondly, some countryside has insufficient athletics facilitates requiring to increase their figures to become available for these people. Consequently, the villager people will have chances to practice exercises. On the other hand, sceptic side casts some doubts on this suggest. A major criticism is that this propose has limited ability to reduce the obese cases, and it does not have specific scales. For example, while the U.S.A has a high percentage of athletics clubs, it also has a high number of overweight cases. However, the governments will face obstacle when wanting to major this propose. If the public health minister wanted to engage the reduction of people weight, some people would pretend that this violate their privacy right. Nevertheless, these criticisms are exaggerated for several reasons. Firstly, while it truly says that the U.S.A has exaggerated the number of overweight, but overpopulated country. For this reason, there are no ways to compare America with others. Secondly, the public minster with these clubs legitimately decide to ask these club’s customers to measure their weight every month. In conclusion, the problem is that whether the governmental offices should participate to increase the sport area or not. Some people negatively think about this idea, having seeing limit benefit. This claim is challenged by logical evidence. It seems to my thinking way that it seems clear this idea will help people to join in sport team and reduce the terminal diseases.