The rate of unemployment in some countries is high. Because of this, there is no need to complete an education beyond a primary school level. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

At present, many countries in the world face severe unemployment rates. Many individuals argue that primary education is the maximum requirement an individual should achieve in order to survive the crisis. However, educating beyond primary levels will clearly bring out more positive aspects to students and society. Firstly, the youngsters are forced in the families to attend vocational training and start earning to contribute to the family and fulfil its needs. As a result, the family will have sufficient money to prevent starvation but the problem is not completely diminished. Furthermore, education requires a certain cost and a great effort with tremendous dedication. For example, this would make the economic standard worse. On the other hand, few candidates complain though educated, there are no professions available and people must wrestle in order to find a suitable occupation. This might be some factors why the education has retarted over time. Surprisingly, the cause itself has the solution. To resist poverty and unemployment, education is the only key. Highly educated citizens possess broader critical thinking levels, creativity, and vast innovative ideas compared to a primary school student. For instance, the university graduates of the UK, uplifted the fallen economy creating and expanding industries and constructed a genius plan for future progress and ultimately within a decade the economic levels skyrocketed. So it is clear that educated people are flexible to adjust to the situation and strive for excellence. Moreover, in the long term, such experts create greater job opportunities lowering employment difficulty. In conclusion, even though starting to earn at a young age to feed families, also education is expensive and requires consistent time the ultimate guide to overcoming unemployment is through secondary and advanced level education as it creates more mentally innovative creatures.