Besides a lot of advantages, some people believe that the Internet creates many problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

There are many arguments about the Internet. While some people say the Internet is beneficial, it also has many drawbacks. I partly agree with this opinion because I see think both sides are important and essential to argue. The online network has helped us in many fields of life, and I especially talk about education and business. In education, it assists us in finding information, gaining experience, and widen our knowledge. It also does teachers a favour in preparing good lessons and tests. Moreover, it is useful in business since we can have conferences by videos, emailing for work, projects, reports, etc. For example, a platform for products like SKYPE allows us to hold video conferences with anyone in the company who also has access. On the other hand, there are several reasons why the Internet also puts us at disadvantages. It harms our health, especially our eyes. When we look at the screen for a particular time, our eyes will become tired and less energetic. As a result, we can have short-sightedness, long-sightedness and even blind. It is more dangerous because people now tend to use technology more than before. Recent research of Hanoi Medical University showed the rate of people using computers has risen from 30.5% in 2014 to 40% in 2015. From that, we can see how harmful computers have caused to us also the influence of laptop in our society. In conclusion, computers play a significant role in every area and we nearly cannot live without it. However, we need to be aware of the consequences of using computers and having good solutions to keep our eyes clear.