Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together.To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?Give reasons for your answers and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In this day and life, music has been a symbol of happiness. some people believe that music is Something that can bring people of different nations and ages together. I completely agree with this statement To begin with, Music is a symbol of art. Music that can be listened to by each and every person in this world regardless of age, social status, and gender. This is because Music does not need the same language to be understood as long as it has a wonderful melody that can touch our hearts and resonate with our minds. For Example, Korean pop music is currently well-known in every part of the world engaging people from different countries and cultures and it can unite people from different stages of age music that can make people content with the unique feeling resulting from the dynamic range of music types that can generate happiness joy or love and affection. On the other hand, music can be enjoyed with various forms of arts and performances, festivals, concerts or live music are the particular types of shows that we can easily watch with our buddies or loved ones. They might speak different languages or do not know much about each other's cultures but they have a common language which is the music itself. The audience are also from different countries and speak different languages but they all enjoy the performances. In conclusion, In my opinion, music is the common language in the world which plays a key role in uniting people across all age groups as well as from different cultural backgrounds