Multicultural societies, in which there is a mixture of different ethnic people bring more benefits than drawbacks to a country. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Culture is a vital key to show that racial customs and traditions of the people. Nowadays, global world become a small village and multi-ethnic people live together in one city and I am largely agreed with this point that it is more beneficial for any country. However, multiculturalism has some drawbacks also. On the one hand, first and foremost, if different traditions people live in a single society, they will learn about the new culture easily because they are celebrated all festivals and function together. For instance, one research article shows that 80% of people who are living in the different ethnic are enjoyed their life than people who are living in single tradition country. Second major positive side is that people learn different types of language with each other and become a multilingual person easily. In fact, it is very hard to learn more languages without living with their native people, as well as when they visit the other area of the world, they do not face any language issues as well. To exemplify, in my societies 5 foreign family live with us and they always help the students who find difficulties in the English language. So, in my area most of the students speak English fluently. Therefore, multi-ethnic living country is always blessing for anyone. However, there is one demerit common in all multicultural countries is that racial dispirity. Like, in the some areas majority tradition people do underestimate the small group of other culture and sometimes it’s become the reason of conflicts. Such as, in the USA always white people discrimination with the black people and ignored them. Thus, many people avoid to live in the multi tradition area. In conclusion, although, the multi-ethnic has some disadvantages, I completely believe that it gives an immense positive influence in our life.