When a country develops its technology, the traditional skills and ways of life die out. It is pointless to try and keep them alive. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion.

Technology developments have enhanced many people's lives. It is argued that the traditional skills have vanished and it's useless when a country improves its technology. However, olden day practices are meaningless to make them live. In my opinion, I agree with the view of the statements. Firstly, technology keeps us more enthusiastic to learn and thrive for knowledge. This is because of a rise in automation worldwide to reduce the physical energy of manual work. Consequently, during the early days, there was no mental work instead of physical. However, due to top-notch software and machines, there is a vast increase in learning digitally to opt for the modern world. For instance, Innovation has resulted in vanishing traditional skills. Secondly, Technology has grown enormously nowadays for making people work more convenient and secure. In other words, Facebook and what's app are being a point of contact for many people in this modern era. This means that people have adapted to interact through modern software without the physical appearance of another human through modernized software. As a result, widely used software to help people in many ways, like a cost-efficient. For example, 75% of the world population interact with other people in the form of digital communication rather than physically and they prefer this form of interaction more. In conclusion, When technology improves old skills are to be disappeared because new tech keeps humans more energetic and productive with the ease of accessibility rather than old skills. There is no use of olden day skills when there is a new improvement.