Is it useful to recycle glass bottles? Should people throw wasted bottle away? Your opinion

Recycling of material is a useful process. Apparently, it is also good for the environment, because it reduces the waste material into the reusable product. So according to me, people should learn about their use and not to throw away these bottles. Lets discuss in the essay. First and foremost, now a day, packaging of a number of drinks is available in the glass bottles, because the material present in the glass does not react and helps in increasing the shelf life of the product. For example, milk, juices, pills and syrups all the things are mostly sold in the glass packaging and people usually throw it trash and do not think to reuse it. Because, sometimes, they do not know about their uses and may be people feel that, it will increase the trash at home. So, they throw it. But, accordingly, people have to help it again instead of trashing it. There are so many uses of glass bottles, further discuss in the next paragraph. Secondly, if we talk about the reusable glass bottles. Undoubtedly, there are tons of handling of used glass cans. For example, children at home can do the art and crafts and by decorating that as a flower pot and mini aquarium. Moreover, mirror bottles can handle in a kitchen and flower garden for the purpose of planting and sowing seeds. As well as, glass bottles can be used for the storage purposes like we can store cereals, grains and spices in it for a long time. To conclude, recycling of material is equally important as the cleaning of the house on a daily basis. However, recycling will helps us to decrease the amount of trash.