Globalisation has both advantages and disadvantages. Discuss both and give your opinion

It is true that owing to technology development world become smaller and smaller day by day. It leads to globalisation throughout the universe. Although, there are pros and cons to globalize the countries, in my opinion, the advantages far outweigh the disadvantages. In the one hand, there are several benefits for the globalisation. Firstly, developed countries can outsource their production to poorer countries to make lower final prices. For example, majority of famous car manufacturer such as TOYOTA, outsource the whole car manufacturing or some parts of the car to other countries. Apart from the customers which can purchase the goods cheaper, a great deal of job opportunity creates in poorer countries. Secondly, people from poorer countries can migrate to the developed countries for work and study, which help to reduce the rate of unemployment. Finally, by globalisation, crises like diseases and other international problems can be overcome easily. On the other hand, even though, there are several benefits in regard to globalization, there are still many drawbacks. While outsourcing is beneficial for the poorer countries, they may lose their resources easy and cheap. For instance, they may use their underground resources to produce materials at a very low price. In addition, big corporations may exploit cheap workers without considering their rights. Moreover, migration from poor countries to the rich one lead to lack of qualified and experienced worker in the origin countries. In conclusion, however, globalization is beneficial and disadvantageous for all countries and people, in my opinion, the merits far outweigh the drawbacks.