Successful sports professionals can earn a great deal more money than people in other important professions. Some people think this is fully justified while others think it is unfair. Discuss both these views and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is argued by an overwhelming number of people that gaining a large amount of bill by professional athletics people are fully fair, although others assume that it is not justified. I am of the opinion that as these people earn wealth from their sponsors, clubs, advertising and so forth, therefore it is not unfair. There are two prominent reasons why gaining much more payment by athletes can be seen as unfair. Firstly, there are many other professions in society which are more important than the game. For example, some careers like scientists, nurses, firefighter, police officers and so forth, do more necessary tasks. They spend a considerable time, energy and skill and have heavy responsibilities against individuals in societies. Moreover, their jobs ensure societies perform properly. Whereas, athletes' jobs are not of crucial importance and their jobs are entertaining and not necessary. On the other hand, some people that believe athletes salaries are fair claim that as these people gain salary through advertising, sponsorships, and other resource not only there is not any burden on the state budget, but also these trend thrive economically and is beneficial to communities. Moreover, game matches provide families with enjoyable times alongside each other and encourage people to do some fun. And in this way sports improves individuals health and well-being. In conclusion, it seems to me that as professional athletics people have positive effects on people's life and their salaries is not of public wage so it is not unfair.