Some parents buy their children a large number of toys to play with.What are the advantages and disadvantages for the child of having large numbers of toys.

Nowadays children are playing with more and more toys compared to a past era. This statement has been become undeniably true since parents are purchasing excessive amounts of toys for babies, have become a debatable question across the world. Children are owning the bulk of the toys, which aspect comes with its classified pros and cons which are outlined below. Firstly, having an uncertain amount of toys can make children not only creative but also physically fit. To support it, playthings can admire children to spend more time with them, therefore children can create something unusual for them by sharpening their minds which can lead them to having certain amount curiosity by asking questions, solving puzzles and so forth. For example, remotely controllable cars and other playing props might influence child to ask questions like how can it work without operating by hand or by itself? Getting an appropriate answer from their senior babies can have an eagerness for solving this mystery via some investigation. Secondly, as technology is expanding, playthings also having some interesting toys such as balls, aeroplane, motorbikes can direct toddlers to be for physically sustainable as they have to run back and forth to play with them. Moreover, scientists have proven that children utilizing certain time with play props are more creative and physically strong rather than others. However, having such obvious benefits, there are some disadvantages which are also considerable. Cons of toys enlighten two main topics such as physical injuries and lack of social values. First of all, playthings have become enormously dangerous to play with especially toddlers. The largest number of toys is having sharp edges and tiny parts which can hurt a child physically and there is an odd for swallowing them as well. Additionally, there is a research for this specific criteria that 9 out of 10 juveniles are facing severe injuries or death in worst cases. Secondly, consuming several amount of time playing them undergraduates might suffer with an anti-socialism. What is more, playthings can also make toddlers to stick into one room also it can make a child to unattached to others, this behaviour can make his or her less social person. According to one survey, babies with antisocial behaviour might have to face situations like loneliness at an early age. To sum up, pursuing countless toys can influence children to be a creative, physically strong on the other side, it is also possible that they turn into an antisocial person or they can get hurt too through toys.