Topic: Without capital punishment our lives are less secure and crimes of violence increase. Capital punishment is essential to control violence in society. To what extend do you agree or disagree

The people ask why we should support capital punishment. Some of them say that we should care about criminal person’s humanitarian situation, including his family and his kids. Others, proponents of this idea, believe this vision, stopping execute for the killer, will result in an unsafe world and an increase the violated rate. Firstly, it truly said that the punishments stop misbehaviour, so all countries use them to prevent any misconduct coming through their citizens. These enforce people to respect the rule. For example, If the crimes, counter by strong legitimately punishments, would lead people to considerably avoid these illegal issues. For instance, it says needlessly that the average of the homicide lawsuit is less than the fraudulent. That can be explained by saying that the punishment for the murder is stronger than the fraudulent. As a result, compared with the weak punishments, the strong sanctions deter criminals. On the other hand, not only do the weak punishments lead people to be tolerated with the rule, they also increase the rate of crime. It is shown clearly that some of the murders, sentenced life prison, killed another civilian person in their prison. However, These homicides may try to hurt their victim’s families and any person, testified against them. In conclusion, theoretically, we should mercy the murder people because of humanitarian. Presumably, these killers should have thought before they had made their mistake. It seems clear that testification on the canceling of murder sanction will lead to encourage these killer and imminent attack toward the civil society. For this reason, I support to kill killer people, but it should insure their legitimate rights.