Some people believe that living in big cities is becoming more difficult. Others believe that it is getting easier. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays some people prefer to live in cities for a number of huge capabilities, a modern style of living, a lot of substantial events. However, some people think that cities have a low level of safety and fresh air with a magnificent environment. This essay will discuss the positive and negative sides of living in big cities. Generally, a big city has a fascinating place to live, people can find the necessary building and move every moment very easily. All possibilities for schools to give knowledge for children, hospitals to live, and malls to buy something. Therefore, the big city contains different institutions, work centres, world-class company remarkable shopping malls, and restaurants. So people living in a big city have more opportunities for employment and for entertainment. As a result, people living in a big city can find work easily and become educated. On the other hand, the resident's traffic jams and a lot of people can affect your health and. Because of cars, factories, and, cities, it raises the risk levels of pollution and its hazardous for people. That's why villages are the best comfortable place to live in. For instance, fresh air can help to avoid overwhelming and you can spend your time effectively than using technologies that don't worry you. Finally, cities can't help to live calmly and without obstacles and without any problems. To sum up, a big city is an outstanding place to live now. You have to mention the pros of excellent opportunities for making money and the availability of many shops. Personally, I believe that the benefits of enjoying the city -life eventually plays a crucial factor.