Topic 2: These days many families move to other countries for work. Some people believe that the children in these families benefit from this move. However, others believe that it makes life more difficult for the children. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

When society is growing, globalization is an inevitable trend. Leading to more and more families oving owed as a debt owing moving to various foreign countries in search of work. Moving to another country has its own advantages and disadvantages for children who follow their parents. It really depends on how people see this. On the one hand, there is no denying that children in immigrant families can receive a better opportunity for their education and their life. Educational environment and life quality in foreign nations are better than their home country. German is an example of developed countries, which provide free education and medical services to families. When moving aboard, children will absorb new cultural experiences, broaden their view of life. According to recent research, young people are able to acquire language and integrate more quickly than older ones. As a result, their success rate and future development will be higher. On the other hand, others believe that migrating to a new country has a negative impact on children. Firstly, children will be cultural or linguistic uniformity. They will lose their original cultural heritage. From my personal experience, my cousin, who transferring from Viet Nam to German in 2 years old, can speak and write Germany fluently but he cannot write VietNamese the Mon-Khmer language spoken in Vietnam Vietnamese. Secondly, youngster sometimes experience cultural shock or racism, which make it very difficult for them to overcome barriers. Even if the disease is not found, there will have a negative impact on child psychology. In conclusion, an increasing number of people migrating overseas to work are increasing these days, which has demonstrated some benefit of this problem. And also from my point of view, I think moving abroad to work results in their children’s exposing to foreign education systems and cultures. Doesn't this have more positive effects than negative ones?