Some people say it is important to keep your home and your workplace tidy, with organised and in the correct place. What is your opinion about this?

These days, some people believe that it is necessary to keep your home and workplace tidy, neat, and well-organized. Well, I completely agree with this thought that everything should be systematized and placed in the right spots both in houses and offices. There are many reasons to keep houses clean and organized. Firstly, by keeping everything in the right place, you would feel comfortable because the messy surroundings can distress and distract you. People would feel mentally as well as physically relax by adopting this habit. Secondly, to maintain a healthy life, every person should be stricter with the hygienic and dirty environment because it may spread infectious diseases. For instance, research shows that people who are more conscious about tidiness have a healthy and sophisticated lifestyle. Furthermore, well-organized and tidy houses affect the individual’s behaviour and mood in a positive way. Although, it is also very essential to keep workplaces clean and tidy because a professional man spends almost his half-day working there. Keeping offices tidy and organized can assist you to be more effective and productive because it brings positive and noticeable changes in many people. A tidy environment can also enhance confidence and help to reduce stress. For example, a survey shows that the youth who work in a tidy environment is more competitive than others. Also, keeping things in their correct place saves a lot of time and effort. So, it should be important to maintain a reasonable environment during office hours. To conclude, keeping things in their right place in homes and offices sets a wonderful example for our children who look over to us for guidance and as model heroes. In my opinion, tidy and clean surroundings play a pivotal role to enhance confidence and to manage a healthy life. Therefore, people should do potentially efforts to make their houses and offices neat, tidy, and favourable.