In some countries people’s weight has significantly increased while their levels of health have decreased. What do you think may be the causes of this problem and what solutions can you suggest solving them? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words. You should spend about 40 minutes on this task.

In many parts of the world peoples are becoming pray to obesity drastically and which overall affect health cause fitness problems. I strongly agree with this statement and I would like to express my opinion on how is this problem causes and that can be suggested to solve it with a relevant example based on my knowledge or experience. Firstly, In modern world where everyone is busy with the life cycle and work it is really difficult and struggle to have proper and energy meal. For instance a person working in offices from 10 am to 8pm get hardly any time to prepare or have a healthy meal so instead they tend to eat unhealthy or something which they are able to eat on the go. It is a major issue as with unhealthy cuisine make people sick, which also overall effect the life spans of human. The major cause of this unhealthy meal is fast food chains. Their foodstuff's are full of fat and less well-being to be eaten on a day to day base. Secondly, one can avoid getting overweight by doing regular exercises and having a proper balance diet instead of eating junk meal. People tend to eat more fast food because of the taste, but hardly anyone know how badly it can affect us over the time. So there can be seminars in order to knowledge peoples about its hazards and teach them the benefits of a healthy diet. For example, one overweight person will not be that active, attractive, healthy as compared to the person who eat balanced diet food. As there is saying "Healthy body equals a healthy mind". To summarize, Junk food tastes way much better, but we should neglect its side-effects, one can have it in limit to change or satisfy their taste buds, but not over do it. Taking time out of a busy schedule for exercise and having good healthy meal can improve the life of a person and not only that it keep prevent harmful disease.