Traffic and housing problems in major cities could be solved by moving large companies and factories and their employees to the country side. To what extend do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

In recent years, traffic and residential houses have become the major concerns among big towns. There is a growing argue that to mitigate this issue industrial areas and workers should be moved out of the town centre. I completely agree with this statement as shifting industries to rural areas will reduce the population proportion in towns as a result traffic will be alleviated. The primary reason why I agree is that due to the increasing population demand for various companies and industries is rising at an alarming rate. Moreover, people from different cities relocate due to work commitments and for higher education. This leads to higher traffic congestion in major cities. Moving large businesses to the countryside could result in improved quality of life for urban residents as well as decrease jams which results in less air pollution and lower noise levels. However, relocation of companies will not solve the issue of houses shortage, the government should build new infrastructures for the community. Furthermore, transferring factories and organizations can also help in creating job opportunities in rural areas encouraging local economic growth. In addition, constructing factory workers' homes in the countryside region consequently reduces the time spent travelling. For instance, people who used to travel 30km to their organization building would have to drive for fewer miles in order to commute to the workplace resulting in more leisure time among employees. Lastly, demolishing big corporations and manufactories in towns will free up large areas of land which can later used to establish recreational centres and apartments for the citizens. In conclusion, although moving the infrastructure requires significant investment and planning, the benefits of this shift are incredible. Additionally, the relocation of companies along with their employees' residency would lead to the economic development of the town. Also, it would reduce the pollution levels thus overall quality of living will be improved.