Every year, several languages die out. Some people think that this is not important because life will be easier if there are fewer languages in the world. To what extent do you disagree or agree?

In addition, many languages are passing way and therefore, people believe that reducing the some languages may life become undemanding. I agree with this statement and I will discuss my views in following paragraphs. However, it is always a numerous task to teach one new language because some people have not enough time to learn or can not understand and also few persons have a trouble to pronounce of the tongue. To illustrate, I am living in Italy, firstly when I went here, I was 9 years old and for me Italian was completely new and difficult but it was the biggest challenge to teach. On the other hand, English has influenced in various countries. As for it, day by day, these languages are becoming so popular in the whole world and the common people can travel to other countries, but any kind of worries to teach the mother language of that country. People feel relaxed with some languages such as they can move easily in everywhere. In an instance, teaching only English can save time to waste time to learn Another language. To conclude, every year, are dying some languages than it is not too worried because English has impacted world-wide and people should go in everywhere without any tensions cause of English.