Space travel has been possible for some time and space tourism will probably be developed in future. Do you think space tourism is a negative or positive development?

There is no denying the fact that the phenomenon of cooking becomes very lucid across the globe due to its paramount importance. Although it has a plethora of merits which will be elucidated in the upcoming paragraphs. Initiating with the best possible benefits, the most significant advantage is the concept of easy cooking. Since the introduction of such latest technology in food preparation, the burden of eating junk foods has been reduced at a huge extent. Thus, help women to depend on homemade meals rather opting outdoor restaurants. Moreover, as a corollary to the rapid protocol of self-made items bestow women to pursue a job in private companies which not only aid them to be salaried but also make them self-complacent altogether. To cite an example, being a homemaker a woman could get an opportunity to prove herself in the corporate world. As a result, a family will be benefited with reference to health as well as wealth. Furthermore, it saves a myriad of time which enables multitasking. To continue with, women are going to get ample merits where they can also concentrate on some other works simultaneously. As a consequence, within a very short period, an individual can do a lot of work. Furthermore, nutrition club has also been found nowadays, which attracts a humongous number of masses to get targeted nutrition. To exemplify, Herbalife company flourishing every successive year along with that nutrition concept is also being absorbed by the people day in day out. Hence, men and women prefer the meal replacement shakes leaving behind fast foods. To recapitulate, in this fast-changing world, easy food preparation becomes prevalent and in the near future definitely, it will be reached to a new height of success. Nonetheless, there is not any plausible argument against the very phenomenon.