Success is often measure by wealth and material belonging. Do you think wealth is best measure of success? What makes a successful person?

Some people believe that having material things and being financially strong makes a person successful and also think that wealth is an efficient source to measure success. I, however, admit that it is a good way but not the best because success is achieved by relentless effort and determination. In my view, good health, supporting family and get the desired job in a dream country makes a person successful. On the one hand, it is considered by some that having money and material things brings success in life. I acknowledge this view to a certain extent only if wealth is used in a reliable way. Take Ratan Tata as an example. He is one of the biggest well-known industrialists from India. He contributes 65% of the total amount to the charity from its profit. This brings more success in his life. On the other hand, I think, endeavour and dedication are imperative factors to accomplish goals. For example, some people think that wealthy businessman earns a revenue of $2000 million, which makes them successful entrepreneur, but, in the perception of that entrepreneur, he is unsatisfied because he still has not reached to his predominant targets. Apart from wealth, there are myriad factors to contribute to a person ’s success. First and foremost is health. If the person is healthy and has determined goals in his life, nothing can prevent him from achieving victory. Secondly, the supportive family also plays an integral role to make a person successful. This is because support by family members work as a backbone for many individuals and hence, they are able to reach their desired levels. Lastly, some individual wants to settle in their dream countries which requires hard work and dedication to get over there and have good job prospects. In conclusion, success is defined in various ways by different people. Although some believe wealth is the best measure of success, I think, it is a good source as it requires continuous effort and hard work to accomplish goals, and family support and health is what makes a person successful.