Some people think that young people should go to university to further their education while others think they should be encouraged to work as car mechanics or builders etc.to serve society. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays education has a higher priority than working as a car mechanics or builders. Some people believe that youth should pursue further education by admitting into the universities whereas others say they have to serve the nation by working as a car mechanics are builders. This essay will discuss both views and explains why I believe further education in the universities are important. Some people say that young people should work and serve the society. Because of the poverty, some people send their children to work. For instance, the tuition fee for higher education at universities are expensive where the common man cannot afford to pay that. In this case the government should support the younger who are interested in studies, by providing the services such as education loans or fee consumption based on the ranking system. Whereas in some cases young people who are not interested in studying are going to work based on their interests. I think education is important because if a person has to work as a car mechanic then he has to know the basic fundamentals of a car and its functionalities. People say that younger generations are the future of the nation. In this case poverty should not be a reason for education so the government should take care and give a free education or a scholarship for poor people. Younger generations can serve the society with proper education. For example, a software engineer can develop a useful application which helps to start bike using the application. Which means keyless bikes can be operated by using a single application. A mechanical engineer can manufacture automatic cars. To conclude, in my opinion further education at university is important for youth rather than going for a work. If future generations are well educated, they serve the nation by developing new technologies and methods to implement them.