some people believe that ghosts are real. Some others say they are an illusion. Give your opinion.

The commons have different opinions on the existence of ghosts. Many individuals ponder that the presence of ghosts in the world is a reality and everyone should accept it. But, others contradict this view and ruminate that it is just an illusion and nothing else. I will discuss both views in the following paragraphs. On one side, those persons who, believing in the appearance of ghosts consider that if they believe in God, then they have to accept the entity of devils too. According to them, those masses who always involve in evil things and merely perform wrecked deed in their lives- after their death the lord does not admit their soul. Consequently, they cannot get placed in the heaven and become phantom on the earth. Besides this, people also pursue the concept of illuminating and after adopting it, they start assuming such things. On the other side, mankind, following the notion of science totally refuse the statement that demon are real. In their point of views, it is only a delusion and the oculists spread these kind of information and mislead innocent public. Moreover, the scientists who are working in this field do not believe in the possibility of lives after death. Likewise, those individuals who have misfit in God, reject this conception and contemplate that ghosts are just an imagination of some persons. To conclude, humanity have their own thoughts about the life of devils. However, in my opinion, if people really feel paranormal activities and have affected to them, then certainly they should believe in them. Otherwise, it is just a superstition.