Prison is the best punishment for criminals. Discuss

Todays, with the sharp increase in crime rate, different kind of punishment methods have been used. Such as community services, fines as well as imprisonment. Some people think putting criminals in jail is the most effective approach to reduce crimes while others are against it. I personally agree locking up is the one of useful manner for the offence. In this essay I’m going to justify and giving some reasonable answers for my opinion. Firstly, I strongly think, it is the best way step for controlling crime by separating criminals from individuals. For instance, people who with violence and drugging as well as youth offenders have a huge risk and negative influence of other ordinary people. In addition, those vast majority of criminals are ill-educated. If those inmates take a re-education and law training in correctional facilities. They could understand deeply what kind of things are illegal actions in society, after then for the most part of them could have a chance for rehabilitation. On the other means, Victim will be away from getting injury from them. Consequently, jailing a person is a practice to avoid the death penalty. On the other hand, fines as well home arrest-curfew-electronic tag is another imprisonment to inmates. However, we still can see the many phenomena of that those offenders refund after taking fines or curfew nowadays. Moreover, most Lesser financial criminals generally think paying a fine to police just a simple warning. As a consequence, they would commit crime again as long as wouldn’t be found by police. Furthermore, we cannot trust the behaviour of not rehabilitated criminals. Lastly, I just think having a short prison time, maybe could be a valid way idea to deduce some minor unlawful actions. Overall, I can’t say prison is the best action of punishment for all sorts of offences, but it is able to be one.