An increasing number of people are now using the internet to meet new people and socialize.

There are different kinds of animals in the world that have become in threat and few of these animals are reaching to the point of completely endangered creatures. These animals are loosing their habitat, life because of deforestation, urban development and illegal hunting. To begin, hunters sometimes chase animals that are endangered. Animal protection is very important for human beings to live a good life as well as animal habitat. In spite of, we live in a world where all species are together and we make up this precisely balanced ecosystem and the disappear of any animal might cause an effect on the entire system, including humans. For instance, the turtles they play a big role in the ocean and the ecosystems in maintaining healthy coral reefs. Furthermore, the decline in these animals would result in decrease in human food supply. Subsequently, there are several solutions must be applied to solve this problem of endangered animals. The first step, the government need to add strict rules to hunters and wasters in the ocean to ensure a fair wildlife Habitat. By strictly applying the rules for illegal hunting this will prevent the vanishing of endangered species. For example, we need to be aware of unsuitable public transportation that do not use fuel and be replaced by electric cars. For good and healthy environment Is to build a sustainable and environmentally friendly cities that embrace safe habitat for animals. Moreover, family or individuals must be educated about protecting the threatened animals and following the rules. To save the ocean of people can buy or create a recycled paper and sustainable products to protect the threatened animals. Overall, we know that it’s crucial to protect animals and solutions must be implemented, but we also play a role in the environment and we need to take care of animals too.