An increasing number of people are now using the internet to meet new people and socialize. Some people think that this has brought people closer together while others believe that people becoming isolated. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Nowadays, the internet, technology has become easier to use and more helpful. However, the web contains some disadvantages like antisocial communication between families at home. More to know about the advantages and disadvantages of the World Wide Web (WWW). To begin, the transformation of digital communication from real to virtual communications. The WWW has displayed many advantages and in spite of the disadvantages to our daily lives. However, individuals are communicating virtually by their phones. People connect to each other by sending via or video call in a very short period for many purposes such as doing business, making new friends online and more facilities. For instance, parents contact their children who live in different countries by using via Skype and others in just a few minutes as compared to the past it take lots of time. Consequently, there have been a huge rise in using the web and it’s a good benefit. Moreover, the internet has positive effects that are the disadvantages of the web that should be considered as well. In spite of, the effectiveness of the internet, when people communicate online and especially teenagers, they need to be aware of traps in the net, such as, phishing emails, cyber bullying. We can see in public area, people spend much time by using social media than spending time talking with others verbally. Nevertheless, family and friend's relationship has become isolated; because they have lost the interaction in between each other. Overall, the net made our life easier, but we need to take responsibilities and interact with the real world and stay in contact always.