Many people feel that urban environments are more unhealthy than they have ever been. What do you think are the main causes of this problem? What measures can be effective in tackling this problem?

In today's era, increasing population and scarcity of land in a metropolitan city, this effect on the environment, difficult to live a healthy lifestyle. Also dramatically change in the industrial sector, such all shifting caused traffic jam and environmental problem, which has led to experience unhealthy life. Apparently, I agree with the view and there are few solutions to handle in further paragraphs. Initially, the serious issue such as an unhealthy activity is mainly by created by environmental pollution. One most important factor of this is industrialization. Factories produce harmful gas in the air and toxic chemical or oil in water without emits filter system. Therefore, it is inevitable. Another reason is that, the car sold at very high pace and each dwell has approximately one to two cars, which cause to traffic congestions not only on the roads, but also the scarcity of parking space. So, this one is also the major issues in growth of pollution in urban area. For example, 2 cars per house required more space for parking, rather than developing garden area space allotted for car parking. The solution associated for this major consequence due to environmental pollution. First of all, government should provide job opportunity for the people who live in the countryside. So, that traffic problem and parking space reduced. And also have enough green space which helps to get fresh air. Secondly, install filtration plant in industries and ban on release harmful chemicals in water. Dealing with such resolution makes major change in the environment. In addition, that provide a healthy life to both who live in rural and urban area. In conclusion, such solution are high affect on saving environment of the various pollution and prevent from various diseases.