In some countries, criminal trials are shown on television for the public. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages.

Nowadays, certain countries telecast court arguments. The positive facts do exceed the negative facts. In this essay, television screening in court trials contribution in shaping young and old viewers, besides victims and criminal's privacy abuse will be discussed. Firstly, various jurisdictions are available on Tv these days, while choosing the suitable crime trial to view is quite challenging. To illustrate, the criminal examines related to abuse, burglary and assault. Consequently, confidence in parliament and law is elaborated. Furthermore, the victim's faith on proceedings increase. As a result, civilians tend to depend on jurisdictions rather than taking the law and order at their mercy.To put it simply, a decline in an overall violence rate due to the law awareness and confidence in court law ruling. On the other hand, criminal examinations, has been known as the most aired news by media companies since, in increasing their ratings, despite the fundamental rights. For example, the family members of criminals and the victim's identification and illustrations of dead or raped victims, such screenings would disturb the family members of the participants. Furthermore, criminals can seek fame among their gangs and young children. As a result, family members of criminals face social injustice encouraging them for more crime. In a word, the doors for rehabilitation is closed. Because, abuse in fundamental rights. To conclude, telecasting is necessary to increase public awareness of law and order, despite the abuse of freedom. Strict regulations over telecasters for exposing personal identification and disturbing evidence is vital.To sum up, diverse knowledge about law and secured fundamental rights are vital in shaping descent citizens.