Some people believe that it is the residents that are responsible for the cleaning and tidying the streets while others believe that it is the responsibility of governmnt. discuss both the views and give your opinion.

Many individuals argue that citizens are responsible for the cleaning process of the street, whereas others believe that it is the government's responsibility to clean. This essay will discuss both perspectives and share my opinion that agrees with the first opinion to some degree. On the one hand,many argue that citizens should be responsible for cleaning because they are available throughout the country. For example, a recent study conducted by researchers created a simulator for a situation where residents took the role of cleaners, and researchers found out that it is 9 times more effective and faster. Citizens are present everywhere; therefore, they should be in charge of the cleaning process as they can clean quickly and effectively. On the other hand, some people argue that the government is a better option to take responsibility for the city's maintenance. For example, some cities in India have a huge amount of trash nearby, as a result, they are more likely to get cancer. That's why the government is a good option, Since they have the needed money to recruit experts who can deal with dangerous chemicals. These chemicals can cause dangerous effects for normal citizens, that why the government should operate the cleaning process. In conclusion, there are some people who believe that the process of cleaning is the responsibility of residents, since they present in every place, so they are responsible for the cleaning process, while others think that the government is more qualified for this job because they have the needed budget to recruit experts, that can deal with the chemical waste, which can be harmful to the normal people. However, I personally believe that citizens are a more effective option in general places; they have the numbers and strength to carry out the process of cleaning, but near the industrial areas, there should be a selected group for the tidying process.