Some people think that education should be the responsibility of the government but others think that it is the responsibility of the individuals themselves. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Whether the burden of education belongs to the government or personal duties is still a highly debatable discussion point. This writer contends that one takes the responsibility of edification owing to the vitality of autodidacticism and passion. Perhaps self-study is less crucial in this digital age. Due to the development of AI technologies, many of us who rely on these advantages have forgotten that the purpose of this advance is not for humans to resort to totally. This directly leads to a life of pleasure, and day by day, people cease to think of their efforts as salient in every aspect of life, generally, as well as learning in particular. According to a survey, self-learning is in keeping with today's value system in France and most Western countries, as it promotes the value of autonomy, which is one of the few ideological shelters. Granted that autonomous learning is one of the principal methods of maintaining a developed country. While there is a minor group of critics who oppose this, they believe the critical solution is owned by the authorities. Unless the government invests in tutoring, the country will be poor and backward. While it may have some credibility, even if ministry investment was considerable, it would be in vain because the populace themselves do not seize the opportunity. This writer also advocates the statement because of their passion for enlightenment. Even if someone does not have all the means, no matter what it is, they can accomplish everything with enthusiasm. With a fervent dedication to learning, any obstacle can be overcome and any goal achieved. In essence, proponents, including this author, approve of the fact that individuality plays a dominant part in erudition. This essay has been written to prove that the opposite side is not a thorough matter.