People living in large cities have to face many problems in everyday life. What are those problems? Should the government encourage people to move to regional towns? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Life in the urban areas is becoming problematic now-a-days. Numerous difficulties are being faced by the local people. In this essay, I will discuss about the problems of the urban society and the solutions to overcome them. Detailed reasoning will be given in the following paragraphs. To begin with, the communal migration from the rural areas to the urban areas is increasing at a faster rate. Consequently, the living spaces in the developed areas are decreasing. What's more, the employment opportunities are also declining. Moreover, due to less jobs, skilled youngsters are sitting idle as competition is rising day by day. Secondly, more the population, more will be the cars on the roads, ultimately, leading to the traffic problems. To cover a distance of just 10 kilometres, it takes two hours to complete the journey. Furthermore, even though, the urban areas are developed, they are not cleaned. For example, the some areas of Delhi are so much dirty and polluted that no one would like to go to these areas. To overcome these issues, the underdeveloped areas need to be improved. In these areas, the education and the health facilities are not appropriate. If the government will look into these matters, then, the students can study in an effective and an efficient manner by not going to the other cities. The negative effects arising out of the issue will be decreased to some extent. Therefore, it is obvious that the heads of the state should motivate public to go to regional places. In conclusion, the rural areas should be developed so well that no one will move to another city for education. Also, the new hospitals should be made so that the patients get their treatments done their only. Political heads need to come into action with full planning and the financial resources.