Some companies sponsor sports as a way to advertise themselves. Some people think it is good, while others think there are disadvantages to this discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Rapid changes in the world provide a remarkable growth the advertisement area. Several reputed companies advertising their products through different modern mediums and along with that sponsoring sports teams become a global advertising technique for stock some people believe it as a positive method while others think it is more disadvantages. This essay will discuss both the view points before arriving to my opinion. To begin with, the major advantages is that worldwide introduction of the respective product. Major sports are telecasted in various television channels and advertisements around the stadiums and also the sponsoring company specification enables to attract the attention of the audience all around the world which supports the productivity of the specific product. However, this type of advertising practice has disadvantages too. Firstly, the large amount of investment to a specific sport, sometimes without enough profit battery affects the economic background of the company. Supporting an international or national game team need need a great amount of money and the less profit after a sport event might affect the economy of the respective company. In addition to that, the lack of the public response decreases the productivity of the brand. For example, if the supported brand product does not get public interest affects the growth of the institution. In my opinion, sponsoring a sports bring a global attention to the product due to the huge number of audience support to different sports game. Therefore, the drawbacks can overcome by proper creative presentation of the advertisement. To conclude, company sponsorship to various ports could be used for by improvements in productivity and disadvantages by the unexpected loss. Therefore, it is beneficial in one hand, but sometimes has a big drawback to the company.