Nowadays, food has become easir to prepare. Has this change improved the way people live?

Preparing food has become easier rather than the past in this century, when technological applications are developed. However, despite some demerits, this change has improved the way of living. It is irrefutable that there are some disadvantage aspects of preparing food with the help of technologies. The first and foremost is the energy or gas efficiency, which can face in some countries. For example, today, the gas and energy is an essential thing for cooking meals in the kitchen. Mainly because, nobody can live without these resources, especially nowadays. The second drawback is low quality breakthroughs. If these types of supporters which can assist individuals when cooking dishes broke, women cannot prepare delicious sweets or foods for their family members. The third demerit is utilizing gas or other technologies incorrectly by the persons. As a consequence of this trend, some dangerous circumstances which affect negative for human health may happen. Nevertheless, these items fully changed the life and made easier of cooking meals. Fortunately, IT technologies are one of the parts of people in this world. There are many advantages of them in human span. Firstly, it is faster to cook something with electric, gas or robots and consumers may save their precious time when they are hurrying to somewhere. Secondly, the comfort which is an important thing for persons. Thirdly, it is very easy. For instance, if you have special and enough technologies, you should not cook anything. These items prepare every meal themselves. In conclusion, I think that cooking became easier because of the digital technologies and they are helping humans in every sphere.