Many small, local shops are closing as they are unable to compete with large supermarkets in the area. How does this affect local communities? How could this situation be improved?

Nowadays, the Majority of the small local shops are false as they can’t match large businesses in the same area. Infect, the majority prefers big stores. It seems like workers in small shops are unemployed and affect their income. In my view, there are ways to solve this problem, such as mature markets that must collaborate, be connected with big supermarkets, and locate branches in different areas. To begin with, slight local stores are shutting down, which will significantly increase the amount of jobless because when the shop was closing that made the worker have no income for living. For example, most local villagers work at insufficient shops as cashiers to earn income. Moreover, when a small shop closes, it also contributes an inconvenience to the local community around that place to purchase the necessary product based on the distance that the supermarket is located. Most of the small shops are located in the centre of the town this versa supermarkets are located down the town according to the huge area and facilities. Furthermore, limited shops must look for a way to improve and make the business survive by being a franchise with a large supermarket because a big store has more selection of goods and provides the best quality that’s why big shops answer the plaintiff to most of the buyers. Moreover, a major market has to expand a branch which will be comfortable to customers for using a service and save their time. For instance, customers can use the service store that is nearby them. To conclude, although the mentioned solution will help to assist the unemployed. In addition, if small businesses are a part of a large store, it will make insufficient stores survive and succeed in the long term.