some students tend to play computer games. why is this? what can be done to tackle the problem?

Other students preferred access digital games than engaging in outdoor activities like sports. In this essay. I will discuss the possible cause and sites solutions. In this modernized world, younger individuals have been interested on accessing internets, playing online games and communicating with the used of varying platforms. The primary reason may be related to the innovation of high technology used by animated characters, real time competition with other people and consistent upgrade of the application which is more fascinating than playing sports. It does not attribute in exerting physical mobility and exposure to sunlight since it can be played indoors. For instance, some sports used open field area like football, soccer and basketball, which may require good weather condition. Thus, the convenience, popularity among age group as well as the unique feature of the computer games may greatly differ from sports. Moreover, the continuous acknowledgement of digital entertainment may impose some threat to students such as social isolation, health related aspect due to immobility and long-term exposure to radiation and limitations of learning both behavioural and physical skills. Therefore, parents must initiate appropriate measures by reducing the used of computers in a timely mannered as well as the government by limiting the access and release of entertainment which should be based according to age and usage. For example, students are prohibited to download easily into the internet without providing required information, thus minimizing consumption. It will change their perception and search other options to prevent the feeling of boredom like to engage to sport activities, hanging out with friends and visiting the library. To conclude, utilization of the newest innovation in technology has a beneficial effect as long as it is handled correctly. There should be a balance among activities relating to sports, digital games and education to promote learning skills and knowledge.