Children are facing more pressures nowadays from academic, social and commercial perspectives. What are the causes of these pressures and what measures should be taken to reduce these pressures?

School, environment, and commercial perspectives become a burden for modern days kids. This essay will argue about the causes of those pressures and actions to take. Currently, the competition between students is increasing and parents start to push their child to make them successful in their future. The rivalry between children isn’t in friends or in school, but internationally, which makes them worried and anxious about every single assignment they got. So lots of children stuck on their table and there is no time for them to hang out with friends and relieve their stress. Moreover, some kids give in to peer pressure because they think others will not like them and make fun of them and tries to get along with the crew. If that happens for a long time, it can affect that kid’s personality and it will be a big anxiety for that kid. Commercial stress happens more these days because some schools do not have a uniform, which makes some children be jealous of their friends. The resolution will be different for all pressures. For example, when we get into academic strain we can make a plan to rest and relax, and actually taking a small break from studying can affect in a positive way too. For social pressures, children should choose friends more wisely and should know to ask for help is a profitable thing, if not being alone is okay too. Furthermore, for commercial pressures, parents should talk to their children and make them understood that what they wear or use is not important and study is the main point of school. In conclusion, getting into squeeze is common nowadays, because competition between students increased a lot and kids worry about their social life more. But if parents and friends help the child to go through those hardships, a child can get out of those and live happier.