In the future all cars, buses and trucks will be driverless. The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers. Do you think the advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, due to the technology boom, experts and urban planners are thinking about the invention of cars without interfering with any driver. In my view, the merits of these magical vehicles are much more than their drawbacks. On the one hand, these means of transportation are beneficial due to their accuracy in finding their exact route. In other words, passengers have to only choose their destination on the map and after a while, they can easily reach their destination. While, in the past, it was hard for individuals to tell the exact point to drivers. For example, for some taxi drivers, it`s hard for them to find the exact destination. However, with the new invention of self-driving cars in the future, this problem has been easily solved. Moreover, all arguments for the price between drivers and passengers will vanish. To illustrate that, in these unique vehicles, there is nobody to have a challenge with them and everything is completely clear for all of people. As a result, citizens have a much better spirit to do their work and enjoy their daily routine. On the other hand, these kinds of future cars can bring some obstacles for every society. Firstly, they may be faced with some software bugs. Because, some roads may be changed by individuals and if these vehicles ride on outdated GPS maps, accidents may happen. For instance, some self-driving cars are appearing in the US to know the people`s willingness to them. However, many people shared some videos on social media to show its problems. Secondly, most of the drivers will lose their jobs. Because these vehicles will bring passengers to their destination without the cooperation of humanity. Consequently, they may face numerous economic problems. In conclusion, these means of transportation have some benefits such as their accuracy and their authority to eliminate the challenges between drivers and passengers. However, they can have some disadvantages like software bugs and making some people jobless. But in my opinion, they can facilitate transportation for every nation.