Application in the home has become more common leaving on no doubt that advances in technology have improved our lifestyle do you agree or disagree

Technology has a fact each and every aspect of life nowadays most of the work is based on technology and the life of the human has improved in various ways it affect not only the professional working also the way of living of human in my disagree with the statement I will discuss it in belonging mention paragraph Initial with modern machinery save a great deal of time and reduce human industry. Firstly, such type of device like as modern cookers with timers, Washing Machines or vacuum cleaners make it possible to complete all the job with short period of time for example vacuum cleaner can be turned on and its start cleaning the entire house at automatically and shuts down when the job is done Although, it requires letter involvement from humans like removing dust bag and replaceing them it can perform required task and leaving us enough time to task on sometime else However modern machinery permit people to enjoy many leisure activities such as seeing a movie, playing video games and reading news on the Internet while in the previous year people had to go to the local book shop in order to buy the daily newspaper or other reading materials, nowadays people can read the media instantly online similarly modern machinery allow people to enjoy higher quality movies in their home by using flat-screen television and surround sound systems, rather than go to the cinemas.Modern automation refers to the speaker or writer I, provide people with new free time activi a device or control that is very useful for a particular job appliances ties at home, which were not vailable in previously year In conclusion, i believe that modernised home applicances can improve peoples lifestyle in many ways by reducing work load and also providing safety